

2024 Forms Committee

Chair - Rick Brasher - NW Representative

Members

Kevin Beck - Instructor
Bruce Burkhart - Instructor
Ray Elser - SW Representative
BJ Jibben - Paralegal
Sarah Johnson - Instructor
Jezria Latham - Central Representative
Mike Lansing - Legal Counsel
Josh McGrath - NE Representative

Max Minnick - WR Forms Chair
Nicole Novotny Smith - CEO
Tracy Page - Appraisal
Paula Poythress - Title
Kamron Ritter - WREC Representative
Kim Sutherland - SE Representative
Annie Wedgewood- Ethics
Paul Wells - Ethics
Steve Willoughby - Instructor